HOME. PRODUCTS. INDUSTRIES. SERVICES. NEWS. COMPANY. DOWNLOADS. CONTACT. Copyright ©
Luciol Instruments SA 2016 HIGH PRECISION OPTICAL TESTING TOOLS
For Networks, Fiber Assemblies and Components HOME. PRODUCTS. INDUSTRIES. SERVICES. NEWS. COMPANY. DOWNLOADS. CONTACT.

France

Telecom Applications

VIERLING Communication SAS

7, rue Elsa Triolet

78370 Plaisir

www.vierling-group.com

Contact: Bertrand Haas

Tel: +33 (0)1 30 81 26 14

Fax: +33 (0)1 30 81 26 06

Mail: bertrand.haas@vierling-group.com

France

Non-Telecom Applications

LTEQ MICROWAVE

128 Rue La Boétie

75008 Paris

www.Lteq-microwave.com

Contact: Alain Rapaport

Tel: +33 (0)1 30 07 77 80

Fax:

Mail: alain.rapaport@Lteq-microwave.com

Germany

AMS Technologies AG

Frauenhoferstrasse 22

82152 Martinsried

www.amstechnologies.com


Tel: +49 (0)89 895 77-0

Fax: +49 (0)89 895 77-199

Mail: inquiry@amstechnologies.com

Germany

Opternus

Bahnhofstrasse 5

D-22941 Bargteheide

www.opternus.de

Contact:  Hans-Peter Baisch

Tel: +49(0) 4532-2044-0

Fax: +49(0) 4532-2044-25

Mail: HP.Baisch@opternus.de

Israel

Fast Laser

3 Hagavish St,

Kfar-Saba

www.fastlaser.co.il

Contact: Nachum Gilboa

Tel: +972-(0)9-764-4120

Fax: +972-(0)9-767-4324

Mail: f_laser@netvision.net.il

Italy

Tecon

6, Cernuschi St.

20052 Monza (MI)

www.tecontlc.com

Contact:  Massimiliano Merlotti

Tel:          +39.039.2304482

Fax:          +39.039.2304484

Mail :     mmerlotti@tecontlc.it

Nordic countries

MicroComp Nordic AB

Friparksv 3

14638 Tullinge

Sweden

www.mcnab.se

Contact: Mats Gustafsson

Tel: +46 (0) 8 607 39 10

Fax: +46 (0) 8 607 39 11

Mail: info@microcomp-nordic.se

Spain

Testex Communications

Avenida de Castilla, 1

Edificio BestPoint – Planta 1ª , 9-D9

E – 28830 San Fernando de Henares (Madrid)

www.testex.es

Contact:  Carlos Salazar

Tel:   +(34) 608 77 24 25


Mail :     info@testex.es

Switzerland

Mesomatic messtechnik ag

Birkenstrasse 47

6343 Rotkreuz

www.mesomatic.ch

Contact: Bruno Faessler

Tel: +41 (0)41-748 60 22

Fax: +41 (0)41-748 60 23

Mail: b.faessler@mesomatic.ch

United Kingdom

Ireland

Phoenix Datacom

Phoenix House,

Smeaton Close, Rabans Lane,

Aylesbury, Bucks. HP19 8UW

www.phoenixdatacom.com

Contact: Geoff Phillips

Tel: +44(0)1296 397711

Fax: +44(0)1296 394431

Mail: geoff.phillips@phoenixdatacom.com

Americas

Canada

TestworX Inc.

555 California Avenue, Suite 7

P.O. Box 218

Brockville, Ontario  K6V 5V2

www.testworx.ca

Contact: David Holmes

Toll Free: 1.866.666.TEST

Tel:  613.341.9502

Fax:  613.341.9510

Mail: dholmes@testworx.ca

United States



Fiber Optics Center Inc.

23 Centre St.  

New Bedford, MA 02740

www.focenter.com

Contact: Tom Waite

Tel: 0800 473 4237

Fax: 508 991 8876

Mail: twaite@focenter.com

United States

Cotsworks, LLC

749 Miner Rd

Highland Hts. OH 44143, USA

www.cotsworks.com

Contact: Rex Radabaugh

Tel: 440.446.4800


Mail: radabaughs@cotsworks.com

Australia

TelecomTest Solutions

195 Rouse Street

Port Melbourne VIC 3207

www.telecomtest.com.au

Contact: John Rabba

Tel: +61 3 9023 0189

Fax: +61 3 9700 0583

Mail: info@telecomtest.com.au

Hong Kong and China

NTS- Technologies

Unit 77, 12/F, HITEC,

1 Trademart Drive, Kowloon Bay,

Kowloon, Hong Kong

www.nts-tech.com

Contact: Margaret Shum

Tel: +852 31840330

Fax:+852-31063064

Mail: margaret@nts-tech.com

Japan

Main Technology K.K.-JAPAN

AOYAMAKOUEI BLDG, #202

2-7-24,  KITAAOYAMA, MINATO-KU, TOKYO,

107-0061   JAPAN

www.maintechnology.co.jp

Contact:  Hirofumi Kuroda

Tel: +81-3-5772-3403

Fax: +81-3-5770-4037

Mail: kuroda@maintechnology.co.jp


Korea

Shine Inc.

#608 ENC Dream Tower 8cha 327-27, Gasan Dong

Geumcheon-gu,  Seoul, Korea

www.shineinfo.co.kr

Contact: Charlie Park

Tel: +82-70-7098-3889

Fax: +82-2-6264-1924

Mail: charlie@shineinfo.co.kr

New Zealand

Nichecom

PO Box 56045

Wellington

www.nichecom.co.nz

Contact: Steve Subritzky

Tel: +64 4 232 0771

Fax: +64 4 232 3230

Mail: steve@nichecom.co.nz

Singapore and Malaysia

Precision Technologies Pte Ltd

211 Henderson Road #13 - 02

Singapore 159552

www.pretech.com.sg

Contact: Vincent Chan

Tel: +65 6273 4573

Fax: +65 6273 8898

Mail:  precision@pretech.com.sg

Taiwan

Synchronous Communication Corp.

9F,No.168 Rueiguang Road,

Neihu Chiu, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.

www.sync.com.tw

Contact: Johnson Huang

Tel: +886 2 2659 6789

Fax: +886 2 2659 2929

Mail: johnsonhuang@sync.com.tw

Thailand

MEASURETRONIX LTD.

2425/2 Lat Phrao Rd., Saphan Song, Wang Thonglang, Bangkok 10310, THAILAND.

www.measuretronix.com

Contact: Siwapong Tungsujarit.

Tel. +66-2514-1000, 66-2514-1234


Mail: info@measuretronix.com

Vietnam

Welltrix International Limited Company

154, Quang Trung Street, Ha Dong District, Hanoi 10000, Vietnam

www.welltrix.com

Contact:

Tel: +844 33522319

Fax: +844 33522309

Mail:  sozo@welltrix.com

Asia-Pacific

WORLDWIDE DISTRIBUTORS

Europe